MICE Industry
  • Macao has top-nodge MICE software and hardware facilities. With a large number of integrated resorts, the city provides more than 190,000 square metres of world-class international conference and exhibition venues, allowing multiple large and high-level conferences sizing 10,000 attendees to be held concurrently.
  • The development of Macao’s MICE sector has gained international recognition. According to the “International Meetings Market Report” published by the International Congress and Convention Association (ICCA), in 2019, Macao ranked the 12th among Asia Pacific cities, and moved up 23 places to the 48th among the top 50 cities worldwide. Based on the report released by the Global Association of the Exhibition Industry (UFI), the market of Macao’s exhibition industry recorded a 4.2% growth in 2019, ranking the 10th in the Asia-Pasific region. At present, 9 local exhibitions have obtained international certification, involving areas including commerce, environmental protection, automobiles, yachts and aviation.
  • The influence of ineternational conventions and exhibitions in Macao is constantly growing. The city has gathered a number of renowned events, such as the “International Infrastructure Investment and Construction Forum (IIICF)”, “Global Tourism Economy Forum”, “Macao International Environmental Co-operation Forum & Exhibition (MIECF)”, “Macao International Trade and Investment Fair (MIF)”, “Macao International Travel (Industry) Expo”. The exhibitors, particpants and attendees are of high level, enabling broad influence of the events and making Macao a core city the region in terms of hosting conventions and exhibitions, promoting businesses and exploring opportunities.

會展業
  • 軟硬件設施國際領先。擁有大型綜合酒店群,能提供超過19萬平方米的國際性會議展覽場地,可同時舉辦多個1萬人以上的大型高級別會議。
  • 會展業發展獲國際認可。國際會議協會(ICCA)報告顥示,2019年澳門在亞太區排名為第12位,並躋身全球國際會議城市50強至第48位;國際展覽業協會(UFI)報告顯示,2019年澳門展覽業市場上升4.2%,升幅排名在亞太區排名處前10位。共有9個展會獲認證,涉及商貿、環保、汽車、遊艇、航空等領域。
  • 國際性品牌會展活動影響力持續擴大。已集聚一批如“國際基礎設施投資與建設高峰論壇”、“世界旅遊經濟論壇”、“澳門國際環保合作發展論壇及展覽”、“澳門國際貿易投資展覽會”、“澳門國際旅遊(產業)博覽會”等品牌會展活動,與會嘉賓和海內外客商規格高,輻射面廣,是區內推廣業務,拓展商機的主要會展中心城市。